Masthead header

Vendors

~ O U R   F A V O R I T E   V E N D O R S ~

……………………………………………………………………………

B r i d a l  C o n s u l t a n t s

Tom Manikas . . . www.manikasdesigns.com

……………………………………………………………………………

R e c e p t i o n  S i t e s

Concorde Banquets . . . www.concordebanquets.com

Cotillion Banquets . . . www.cotillionbanquets.com

The Mid-America Club . . . www.midamclub.com

Rosewood Banquets . . . www.rosewoodrestaurant.com

Empress Banquets . . . www.theempressbanquets.com

Renaissance Chicago . . . www.marriott.com/chicago

Westin River North . . . www.westinchicago.com

Cafe LaCave . . . www.cafelacaverestaurant.com

Carlisle Banquets . . . www.carlislebanquets.com

Chateau Ritz . . . www.chateauritz.com

Fountain Blue . . . www.fountainblue.com

Meridian Banquets . . . www.meridianbanquets.com

Michigan Avenue Hotels . . . www.michiganavenuehotels.net

……………………………………………………………………………

F l o r i s t s

Hlavacek . . . www.hlavacekflorist.com

Northern Greenhouses . . . www.ngfloral.com

Yanni Design Studio . . . www.yannids.com

……………………………………………………………………………

M u s i c

Al Sofia Music . . . www.alsofia.com

……………………………………………………………………………

D J

John Grammatis . . . www.johngrammatis.com

Sounds of Greece . . . www.soundsofgreece.com

……………………………………………………………………………

H a i r  S t y l i s t s

Theodora Bourikas . . . www.bridalhairstylist.com